You have the right to request deletion of all your data at any time. To do this, email us or use the "Delete Account" button in profile settings. Deletion is irreversible.
Source Code: We access your repositories in Read-Only mode and only during documentation generation.
Important: We do not store your code in our database. It is processed in RAM and deleted immediately after analysis.
We use trusted partners to operate the service. We transfer only the data necessary to perform specific technical tasks:
All listed providers are industry leaders and ensure data protection in accordance with international standards (GDPR, SOC2) as governed by their terms of use.
You have the right to request deletion of all your data at any time. To do this, email us or use the "Delete Account" button in profile settings. Deletion is irreversible.
If you have any questions, please contact us.